About us

Rubinstein epitomizes over 40 years of leatherware expertise. Specialists in leather and PVC items intended for the mass distribution sector, we design our own lines in handbags, purses, wallets and promotional gifts.

Our recipe is one of dedicated professionalism and a true passion for our stock-in-trade. The use of only the highest quality raw materials, unbeatable cost price and efficient management combine to explain the success of the Rubinstein label. Moreover, we have successfully managed to address the requirements put forward by our customers: swift deliveries, products catering to different tastes in different markets, stylish packaging, elegant shop displays and above all value for money!

Among its clients, Rubinstein counts some of the heavyweights of the European mass distribution industry, several French ready-to-wear specialist retail chains, big names in the mail order industry and countless leather goods makers. Carrefour group, Metro international group, the Cactus network in Luxembourg, Morgan and quite a few others are just some of our high profile customers that have graced us with their loyal custom for many years. Each one unfailing in their appreciation of the rich variety of our collections, the excellent value for money our products offer and the prompt dispatch of our deliveries.



 
Web site programmation and design

A propos

Rubinstein, c’est un savoir-faire de plus de 40 ans dans la maroquinerie. Spécialiste des articles en cuir et PVC pour la grande distribution, nous développons nos propres lignes de sacs à mains, portefeuilles et articles cadeaux.

Quelle est notre recette ? Le professionnalisme et la passion de notre métier. L’utilisation de matières premières de qualité, un prix de revient imbattable et une gestion performante expliquent le succès du label Rubinstein. Plus qu’ailleurs, nous avons intégré les contraintes de nos clients : rapidité de la livraison, différences de goût selon les marchés, emballage et rayonnage, et surtout le rapport qualité prix !

Rubinstein compte parmi ses clients des géants de la grande distribution européenne, plusieurs chaînes françaises spécialistes du prêt-à-porter, les grands noms de la vente par correspondance et de nombreux maroquiniers. Le groupe Carrefour, le groupe Metro international, le réseau Cactus au Luxembourg, Morgan et bien d’autres encore nous témoignent leur confiance depuis de nombreuses années. Tous apprécient la richesse de nos collections, l’excellent rapport qualité/prix de nos produits et la rapidité de nos livraisons.



 
Web site programmation and design